You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Ranking Learnings

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

zombie deck if well played can last long in battle especially with those leeches creature. you said checking out our opponent checking out opponent deck, how can we do that during a battle

Sort:  

With this current version of the deck, and even if I changed a little I still can't deal with it unless I add two creatures with Relic Removal. Necroscepter just destroys my overall game, not only because of the fact that it creates a lot of Zombies, but because every single resource I spend killing those Zombies receive almost no reward in terms of Favor. And if your opponent has infinite resources and you have finite resources, eventually you'll be in a drought, and he will still have a lot to play with.

Additionally, to answer your other question: you can check gudecks and then look up their profile, and the decks they have been playing.