You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Ranked Rundown: Greed is Good (Control Nature)

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Thank you for the prize!

19/25

Great result!

If you manage to draw Iron-tooth Goblin to remove their Necroscepter

So true. I have returned Counterfeit to my main deck for that reason. To beat Zombie decks much oftener.

Order Deception is annoying with how many cards they can steal

Patient Pickpocket is especially great because it steals from the opponent's hand. If played late, it might copy a big card.

Video

The guy couldn't damage your god when it was their part of the game so they were doomed. Still, it is pity you haven't shown the end.

Sort:  

Patient Pickpocket always makes me nervous when I have an important card in my hand... it's the reason why I try to remove it whenever possible!

Haha yeah, sometimes the match just goes your way and your opponent doesn't have any chance to execute his game plan.

Thanks for stopping by, appreciate it! 😄