You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F2P Nature Rush for Weekend Ranked!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

Classical Nature, Spring 2022. I thought about trying it... The bad side is that everybody is getting ready to that Nature scenario. I've stopped playing Death because of that Nature and chose Deception for that reason - to win this Penumbra-Singsong-Staff-Root-Wildfire broccoli army :)

What do you think about Plan the Hunt? I enjoy playing Deception, again, but I feel tempted to try "hidden + heal" in one spell for 2 mana ... I haven't noticed somebody played it. I bought 2 cards because I think it might cost 20 times more as soon as people find the way of playing it.

image_11_.png

Also ... People are in rush for fusing shinies and buying DO and getting MJ ... Meanwhile, Genesis and Trial have slightly retreated into the shadows.... For example, I've found that Ornery Goat costs only 0.0005 ETH these days - the creature is huge, I believe. I started collecting Nature as well (additionally to Death and Deception). So I bought a couple of these crazy goats ... If you don't have them, do your own research ... maybe you need them.

What about 2 Ornery Goats hidden by Plan the Hunt? .. 😃 Would be great to try...

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply my laptop got broken again and I got busy with a lot of stuff recently so I have not been up to date much with the meta. The combo you suggested seems interesting but you got to keep in mind the overall picture of the deck like whaat's the end purpose what are you going to do after using those 2 cards. These might work very well against other aggro deck that relies on creature. However, you got to keep in mind the untargeted removal cards like shaped blast, crystal rain , rapture dance exct.. these can be quite annoying. But it would be interesting to try this for sure I also do not own any of these cards I might try them off weekend rank for sure and see how they perform!