I Created This Birthday Video To Put Smile On His Face

in Ulogs4 years ago

Without strong relationships, the earth will be meaningless. Without good friendship, we'd be something like biological robots roaming the planet.

Screenshot_20200515-081541_1589527867038.jpg

I used to have a friend who is from different ethnic group in my country, we met during national youth service and our difference became our similarity.

He's loves wholeheartedly, and I try all my best to reciprocate his love.

Now, he's got a woman he wish to spend his life with.

What did I do?

I surprised him by creating astonishing video for his girlfriend's birthday.

When I shared the video with him, he said this;

Bro u have done everything for me sir.

To be honest with you, I have never gotten this kind of feedback from anyone before, ever since I started the journey of creating birthday/event/wedding/anniversary video for people.

To me, it was amazing! I even love myself more for putting big smile on his face.

On his WhatsApp contact list, 28 of those who viewed the video on his status want me to create something similar for them, but highly personalized.

For non-Nigerians, I create it for $150.

But I don't charge more than 5,000 naira from Nigerians, that's my weakness. Because I live here and I understand what it means to earn money, I have significant consideration for these citizens.

Dear #ulog, keep this for me on blockchain, this is the story of my latest video creation.