Funny And Amazing Video Clips - 01

in Ulogs4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Lately I've been watching funny and amazing videos over Facebook and since I really enjoyed those videos I decided to create video clips out of it and post them in my Facebook page. It is my way of sharing the fun to other people who might have reached it.

I also think this time we need to deviate our attention to various news about the pandemic covid19, it will just stress us out and eventually will make us weak.

So might as well watch funny videos, take time to relax and exercise regularly, this way we are boosting our immune system which will help us fight against infection and viruses.

Watch and Smile!


▶️ 3Speak

KEEP SAFE EVERYONE AND GOD BLESS

Please visit my previous blogs:

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit
https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


Vote for @threespeak on https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses or vote through HiveSigner


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dili mo-play ang video sa akong computer. Ngano kaha no?

sahay kay sa #threespeak ra ma video sir try daw ug click ang #threespeak