Enjoying The Best Day Given To You: Second Episode Of My Travel With Bestie

in Ulogs4 years ago

HELLO!

So a few days ago I promised I would be sharing some experiences and memories of this short visit to my family's home with you all and taadaah...here I am.

travels.jpg

My cousin and I went to our city's park to have some fun. We had a lot of people around as well and I think it's because everyone was just tired of being locked up for so long.

As for me, it felt really good to be free. You know, at some point in our lives we had this freedom to go wherever we wanted and at whatever time, but I think some of us didn't really value it. Not anymore though because I choose to make the most of each day that I get.

travels.jpg

I actually love this model of car beside me. But hey, I don't know what it is called though...hahahaha.

travels.jpg

Anyways, my cousin and I ended up in a bar to crown the night. We had a few drinks but most importantly we had grilled croaked fish. Now I'm wondering why I didn't take a picture of that...mmmm.

travels.jpg

In any case I hope you all had a beautiful day as well?

Sort:  

Congratulations @pretydami! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!