Doodle Dailies : Predicting The Price

in Digital Drawing4 years ago (edited)

6f388a3e2d7941cebac8c81d457f386b.png
Given the price action of bitcoin, I am sure that most crypto enthusiasts are already thinking if this is the highest hmmm, well minus those who are good at charts of course. If only I can predict the future price I am sure when to enter and when to sell and make a profit.

Hey Hivers this cryptoart I put under my usual Doodle Dailies post but this is actually my entry to a contest - - The Digital Drawing Contest 04 by @dzoji. Go search him out if you want to participate in the contest. The theme is about the Future. My drawing shows Predicting the future. The fortune teller and the tent plus the crystal cheese ball are already a giveaway. What are they trying to predict? The price of crypto, I hope you notice the red and green candlesticks on the garment of the mouse to your left. These are the only details to tell about trading or price movement. Hope you enjoyed reading my post.
68de3703af9e45e689365e674e5c9eae.png
This is an alternative to show more details related to crypto and charts. I added the ticker for Bitcoin which is BTC and that line graph

Hive On

Sort:  

look at that face😀
Awesome 😀 thanks for sharing