You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the CENT Tribe and www.centblog.org

in Cent3 years ago

Thank you. However, this was necessary for the Hive Engine. If we can reach sufficient liquidity and trading volume, things will get easier. For this, we will focus on works similar to defi. Community support is the most important thing. We look forward to your content.

Sort:  

I have always been very keen on participating on Defi platforms, IMHO Cent is going to be a big deal in H-E if the peg can be maintained through the community's effort or through well-designed mechanics for it.

I'm more than willing to share my journey and experiences in participating in BSC & Cosmos Defi platforms with the Cent community. (Not a technical perspective but from a user perspective).

I am also very interested in Defi. Avalanche and BSC have a lot of applications that I follow. The supporting element of this year's crypto rally was DEFI. This needs to be continued.

By the way, I made the announcement of the first liquidity provider awards yesterday.
https://peakd.com/hive-173575/@anadolu/hive-cent-liquidity-provider-rewards