Posted on BLURT ~ The more friendly Blogging Platform 😎

in Cent β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Enjoy the photo...


IMG_1412 copy.JPG

Above Photo taken by me: Copyright Β©2022 Β©andy4475

cyxkEVqiiLy5czXQA2iodG4RUXsaEMNiWS2zqFCZPwYirMQVufA5ra8VwqY85MutERErjbWtfvhAoU89HG9BdtQh6LEWjZL5N2qUZqT17g5kxbdVxSgJjxTfdJSHTHccHm8.jpeg

"Blurt Banner Image" Source: [here] by @world-travel-pro

See you on the #BLURT Blockchain πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

Sort: Β 

If it happens that I live close to this place, maybe I always spend my morning here. It's relaxing.

I consider myself very fortunate having Nature so close to me πŸ˜€

Thank you @kellyane πŸ€— !HBIT !LUV

You're welcome!

!PIMP !WINE


Posted via pimp.media


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy-vibes just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @kellyane.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 1/3 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Congratulations, @andy-vibes You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @kellyane.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Many thanks, much appreciated indeed :)

!LUV !HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

Isn't this just a beautiful sight to behold...

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Nature is the best artist for sure @wongi √

!LUV

Thank you for the luv

My pleasure @wongi !LOL

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@wongi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I really enjoyed the awesome photography of nature these kind of awesome views rare to see. You also stay safe and enjoy Easter. Stay blessed!

!PIMP !LUV


Posted via pimp.media


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy-vibes just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @shohana1.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 2/3 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thank you for your kind words @shohana1 √

You enjoy Easter also ~ βˆ‘ Much !LUV

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 101 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

I guess Spring is a popular time for decorating

Yep, I think so ~ Spring is most definitely PIMPED !LOL

!PIMP


Posted via pimp.media

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy-vibes just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @andy4475.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 3/3 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I really hate painting anything in the house, my worst job of the year!

Painting the ceiling is definitely the hardest job in my opinion

I have been mega busy Today, but will try to enjoy my Easter Eggs :)

Easter Eggs are most definitely PIMPED !LOL

!PIMP


Posted via pimp.media

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)


You must be killin' it out here!
@andy-vibes just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @andy4475.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
You can still slap 2/3 more people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District