Hive Lotto Nr 64 Draw 03.12.2022 09:00 PM,Jackpot: 0.246 HBD

in Centlast year


Good day my dear friends!

How join for next time

First read the lottery rules!

Or only simplify rules here:

  1. Requirement for participation
    1.1. Upvote of the post, comments without upvote do not participate in the draw
    1.2. The final payout linearly depends on Hive Power,Voting Power with which the post was voted.
    1.3. Comment with a record of the ticket format 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 with 6 numbers from 1 to 39 without duplicated.

Results of draw Nr.63

The winning numbers:

[2, 19, 24, 31, 33, 35]

Users who guessed 1 numbers:

Users who guessed 2 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 3 numbers:

Users who guessed 4 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 5 numbers:

  • Nobody

Users who guessed 6 numbers:

  • Nobody

Help for lottery and plan

If you want be sponsor write about and we can do better for all.
If you want help: reblog, upvote and call you friends!

Good luck all!

Sort:  

15, 21, 23, 26, 29, 31

!LOLZ

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

17, 5, 16, 14, 6, 27 !LOL

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @m0ssa99

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

!LOLZ

Some jerk threw a bottle of omega 3 pills at me.
Luckily my injuries were only super fish oil.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trading-tokens

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(2/4)

!LOLZ 🤣

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

7, 14, 27, 30, 33, 36

!WINE !LOLZ !hiqvote

Why didn’t the mathematician travel?
He could never reach the city limit.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @utopia-hope

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

@utopia-hope, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @hive-loto gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

19, 23, 26, 29, 31, 39

!WINE !PGM !LOLZ

Why did the banker quit his job?
He lost interest.

Credit: lofone
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trading-tokens

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

and an other try...

2,8,13,19,25,32

good luck... 🔥🍀

!LOLZ 😀

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@lukasbachofner, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(7/10)

hi 6,12,33,1,17,23

!LOLZ 😃

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@daddydog, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)