You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the CENT Tribe and www.centblog.org

in Cent3 years ago

OK, you sold me. I love writing about economics and find a lot of the times my topics either don't fit with Leo Finance or are not well received due to a lack of interest in the topic. (PS I have a BA in Economics from Gettysburg College, 1980)

Anyway, I joined the tribe and went and bought a couple tokens (already staked). If I can lend any assistance just let me know - I'm retired now, but active - my time is mine and usually I can adjust my obligations to fit other projects in.

Good luck going forward. Should be a great success! By the way I really like the peg at a penny - novel!

Sort:  

Hello there. Welcome to the community. I am also interested in economics. But I don't have any school graduation. This indicates that we will learn a lot from you. I will be following your posts. Thanks for the comment.

You are quite welcome. Listen, you really don't need a formal education in Economics to be able to discuss it intelligently. A bit of brain, a whole lot of common sense, and a healthy world view and you have it.

My offer a help when you need it is a continuing one. Just get in touch with me and I'll do what I can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Of course, I will contact you. Thank you.