You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the CENT Tribe and www.centblog.org

in Cent3 years ago

Congratulations on launching the CENT tribe! Given the topics you listed, I can see it growing quickly.

If it's OK, I think it would make sense to posts tagged #cent or native to the tribal website to also include a tag to LeoFinance. This way the posts get more viewings, people at LeoFinance can discover CENT, and CENT gets more exposure and traffic.

Recently Proof of Brain started a daily post called POB TALK, and there is Leo Market Talk which does the same thing at LeoFinance. Both are conversational-style posts where people comment on each other's comments in a casual way. Both Talk posts generate lots of traffic and engagement for their respective tribes, and help.

Proof of Brain gets much publicity and respect at LeoFinance, and a number of people from LeoFinance also write posts native to Proof of Brain . Even if they don't write native posts, they upvote and engage withh many people at Proof of Brain. Given the topic overlap between CENT and LeoFinance, I think it makes sense to write posts native to CENT and also tag LeoFinance.

The adventure begins for the CENT tribe!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hello there. First of all, I need a few weeks. The reward pool should stabilize, content creator earnings, curator earnings, etc. should fit perfectly. You have some really great suggestions. I will take all these into consideration. I really appreciate your suggestions.

Thank you for taking time to reply to my comment. I hope the suggestions help CENT find a firm footing sooner rather than later.

You have a lot going on, so I understand if your focus is on other matters. For now, I'll publish posts at CENT and tag LeoFinance, and I'll publish posts at LeoFinance and tag CENT. When I can, I'll mention CENT in both Leo Market Talk and POB TALK to help build some buzz.

I wish you much success on this undertaking!


Posted via proofofbrain.io