You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the CENT Tribe and www.centblog.org

in Cent3 years ago

Was about to open up the link that's shared in the content because I'm not exactly sure if cent .org is on the hive or not. But I thought before I went about doing all of that route I could maybe write something about it before I did and that way I can do both. I'm sorta new to recency and hive in the sense that I don't really participate as much especially here recently. I happened to notice cent.org though here a few weeks ago and did drop in and took a look around. But did think that it was something I could find myself getting around to at some point. I just knew that ecency was were I was headed. Either way I seen your content and it cought my attention because of my interest in that platform. And because I happen to be in my most favorite ecency app thus far. Anyways good luck to you.

Sort:  

Hello there. Eecency, Peakd, Hive.blog etc. sites are the front-ends of the Hive Blockchain. We communicate with the Hive blockchain through these front-ends. There is another platform on the Hive Blockchain, the Hive Engine. Thanks to this platform, tokens, smart media tokens, NFTs, etc. we can create. At the same time, prize pools can be created for the generated tokens. Thanks to Tribaldex.com, Hive-engine.com and Leodex.io, we can communicate with the Hive Engine platform. Leofinance.io, Proofofbrain.io, Centblog.org etc. Thanks to the sites, it is possible to communicate with the prize pools created for tokens.