You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20,000 CENT POWER!

in Cent β€’ 2 years ago

Hope that most (if not all) of your Boosting Requests get approved by #Ecency! πŸ€— Having 7 of your posts (or long comments) Boosted will give you more or less $11.62 worth of Author Rewards! πŸ€“πŸ˜

Thanks for the CTP! πŸ˜€ Have some !LOLZ in return! 😁

Sort: Β 

That's enough to compensate for the loss I had before. πŸ˜„

!LOLZ

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

It looks like forgetfulness allowed you to remember the 35.413 HIVE you lost. πŸ˜…

Thanks for the LOLZ! πŸ˜€ I'm out of token tips for today. πŸ˜…

Yeah, painful memories are not easy to forget. πŸ˜†

!PIZZA

Forgetfulness wasn't working on you when you had bad memories. πŸ˜…

Thanks for the PIZZA! πŸ˜€ Have some !LUV in return! 😁

Wondering why I can't see the CTP tips I am giving in that tool you shared.

Let's give the !CTP bot until tomorrow to complete my bot commands. 😏

Actually, I just noticed recently that I am now receiving a notification that I received a certain amount of CTP as tips. But as for the CTP I am tipping, I am not sure if the commenters really receive them.

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)