20,000 CENT POWER!

in Cent2 years ago

image.png

It took me two months to reach 10,000 staked CENTS. Beginning 18th of May, I stopped accumulating CENT and started to record the approximate monthly return of 100 USD worth of CENT based on content creation and curation. As stated in my previous posts, the reason for doing this is to come up with a basis for a comparative analysis of layer two tokens in my list.

Based on my computation, CENT gave me an 11.82% return in USD in one month period. From 18 May to 18 June, I received a total of 1,507.41 CENT as content creation and curation rewards. Out of that number, I sold 1,223.11 and I am still holding 284.3. In HIVE, that’s a total of 24.01 and in USD, 11.82.

DateCENT EarnedCENT SOLDIn HIVEIn USD
18 May64.9464.941.130.6328
25 May370.69370.695.932.84
01 June3473475.032.71
05 June198.48198.482.91.56
06 June75.3275.321.120.8384
10 June166.68166.683.101.612
18 June284.300.004.81.63
TOTAL1,507.411,223.1124.0111.82

Out of 24.01 HIVE, I utilized 19.93 of that to buy SPT and CTP. With that amount, I bought 5,863 SPT and 105 CTP. In other words, I used 16.8 HIVE to buy SPT and 3.13 HIVE to buy 105 CTP.

In the case of SPT, once the SPS airdrop stops, I am thinking of allowing the token to follow its natural course in terms of growth. This means that I would stop buying it and I will only focus my comparative analysis on three coins: CENT, CTP, and LEO.

Today, I also completed my 5,000 CTP goal to be staked at ListNerds. My total staked CTP at ListNerds is now 4,916.595 and I am now holding a total of 115.899 CTP in Hive Engine. Once the connection with Hive Engine and ListNerds has been restored, I am thinking of transferring 84 CTP to ListNerds to complete that 5,000 goal.

My next target is to increase my stakes in CTP at ctptalk.com and LEO at LeoFinance. Once I am done accumulating 100 USD worth of each of these tokens, I can finally have a basis to compare which of these three tokens is more profitable in terms of giving a monthly return.

For now, I can resume my accumulation of CENT. This time, my goal is to grow my stake to 20,000.

Grace and peace!

Sort:  

I noticed that you requested the #Ecency team to Boost your post, though you did not use the maximum Boost worth more or less a $3.33 upvote that costs 500 Ecency Points, because you use up more Points than you earn as I see from here. 😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

Really? I didn't know that. In my last post, I was not able to boost because of a lack of points.

😆

!LOLZ

I just sent you 3,500 #Ecency Points, since I can't use them because I don't post at all. 😅

Wow! You have a lot of ecency points. My remaining points is just 166 and that's why I can't boost my post. It will take some time for me to consume that. A great thanks for that! 😂🤩

!CTP

Just publish an article once a day on Hive and try to request Boosting worth 500 #Ecency Points each, and you will consume all your Points in just about 10 days. 😏

Once a day is not easy, especially these days that I stopped writing articles for Splinterlands for more than a month already. Three to four per week are doable.

!CTP

If you have a really long comment (preferably with at least one picture), you can also request Boosting for it. 😏

By the way, if you are very active using #Ecency, you can earn 500 Ecency Points every 3 to 4 days. 🤓

Thanks for the CTP! 😀 Have a !PIZZA in return! 😁

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Thanks for the info! Next time, I will boost my post, I will use 500 points. I can use the points you gave 7x.

!CTP

Hope that most (if not all) of your Boosting Requests get approved by #Ecency! 🤗 Having 7 of your posts (or long comments) Boosted will give you more or less $11.62 worth of Author Rewards! 🤓😏

Thanks for the CTP! 😀 Have some !LOLZ in return! 😁

That's enough to compensate for the loss I had before. 😄

!LOLZ

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

It looks like forgetfulness allowed you to remember the 35.413 HIVE you lost. 😅

Thanks for the LOLZ! 😀 I'm out of token tips for today. 😅

Yeah, painful memories are not easy to forget. 😆

!PIZZA

Forgetfulness wasn't working on you when you had bad memories. 😅

Thanks for the PIZZA! 😀 Have some !LUV in return! 😁

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

I still see more than 3,000 #Ecency Points on you. 😆 That means at least 6 Boosted posts! 😏

Have some !CTP! 😁

Yeah, first time to use 500 points. Let's see if it will be approved.

!PIZZA

The #Ecency Hive account currently has less than 75% Voting Mana remaining, so regardless of the length and quality of your post, it is unlikely to be approved. 🤔🤓

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀

So will #Ecency wait for its VM to recover before approving a boost request?

!CTP

The #Ecency team won't necessarily wait for its Hive account's Voting Mana to recover before approving Boosting Requests, but will simply be even more strict when it comes to approving said requests. 🤓

Right now, the Ecency Hive account has less than 70% VM. 😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(4/4)

Awesome milestone. Keep growing

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
savvytester tipped svanbo (x2)
svanbo tipped savvytester
lolzbot tipped savvytester
savvytester tipped rzc24-nftbbg (x18)
@rzc24-nftbbg(1/5) tipped @savvytester (x18)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rzc24-nftbbg.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more