You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20,000 CENT POWER!

in Cent2 years ago

To maximize the chances of your Boosting Requests getting approved, it is recommended that you should request a Boosting Request for every (long and original) post that you publish, because we can't be certain how much Voting Mana the #Ecency Hive account will have once their curation team looks at your Boosting Request. 🤓

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

Sort:  

Since you know I nearly don't make longer posts, I'll send a request anyway every time, but thanks for pointing this out :-) !LUV

I don't see any other use for #Ecency Points apart from requesting Boosting and Promotion. 🤔 Maybe you can look for people who want to buy those Points, but it looks really hard to do so even at heavily reduced prices. 😅

Thanks for the !LUV! 😀

No worries, I'll go on promoting and boosting. In the first place I want to grow my account, not to get a few cents from Ecency points... !LOL

Being a waiter may not be a very glamorous job
But at least it puts food on the table.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

It's good to be able to use #Ecency Points for Boosting your posts to both grow your account and earn HBD, but there are much more Ecency users who request Boosting than the available curation ability by the #Ecency Hive account. 🤓 That's why I suggested that you try to sell Points you can't use. 😏

Thanks for the !LOL! 😀 Have a !PIZZA in return! 😁

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(2/6)