Hive Five Giveaway. Results!

in Cent ā€¢ 2 years ago

Hive Five Results

Intro

A week ago, I started a giveaway to celebrate my new Minnow badge. Well, here I am a little over a week into my Minnow. How does that make me feel? Nothing much. šŸ˜… Except that there needs to be a sum up of the Hive Five Giveaway! The link to the giveaway announcement post will be at the very end of the post.

I'm very happy that so many people participated in this event (41), although there could have been more! Especially when you consider my efforts and promotions with Ecency. So, we have 41 participants waiting for their prizes! Here we go.

hive_dividers_02.png

Winners

I was helped to choose the winners by the website: https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

And here are these 5 lucky winners:

@hollowins, @emeka4, @anonymous02, @tommyl33, @no-advice - congratulations to you! You will each be sent 1 Hive before this post is published!

hive_dividers_02.png

Other participants

As promised, all losers will get a tip and 1 CTP each. This will happen before this post is published!

You may be out of luck today, but 1 CTP is more than nothing!
šŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™Œ
@pero82, @lheeshan06, @bombus, @blitzzzz, @fernandoylet, @mypathtofire, @imfarhad, @prechidi, @femcy-willcy, @myothuzar, @mathfb, @jmis101, @crazyphantombr, @sukmhaske, @tengolotodo, @luizeba, @coquicoin, @mrenglish, @tunikatu, @sheikh27, @mrhive001, @tydynrain, @ablaa, @amaillo, @henrietta27, @frankches, @nozzy, @fragozar01, @smariam, @sgbonus, @crazywrites6, @portal-xenna, @officialrosh1, @funshee, @zestimony, @katerinaramm

hive_dividers_02.png

Conclusion

I enjoyed giving and as I said before, I want to continue this tradition, but with a different name and on a permanent basis. So the next giveaway I will mention all the participants in this giveaway. If you want me not to mention you, just post it in the comments!

Once again, congratulations to all the participants! Everyone got at least something out of this event, so I will consider it a success! Web 3.0 in action! After all, what is Web 3.0 then, if not this? šŸ˜…

That's all for today! Hive Five! Hive On! And have a beautiful day, everyone!

Announcement of the raffle: Hive Five Giveaway. 5 Hive For The 5 Winners (1 Hive for each of the 5 winners).

I am also a member of the following communities!ā¬‡ļø

All banners are clickable

hive_dividers_02.png

_stdd2.gif
hive_dividers_10.png

Sort: Ā 

Awesome thank you for the CTP!

For the good, mate!
!BEER

Cheers mate:)


Hey @tengolotodo, here is a little bit of BEER from @stdd for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much really appreciate

Thanks for the support, pal!
!PIZZA

It is good to see that your giveaway was a success, Alexandr. I somehow missed it. I will keep an eye on this time, In Sha Allah.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I can mention you next time if you want!?
Thanks for your support!
!PIZZA
!CTP

Sure. No problem from my side.

!ALIVE

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thankyou a lot . I didn't expect that.

Thanks for your support, mate!
!PIZZA

You're welcome

Now that I am 1 CTP richer, searching for how to use it, I found @ctptalk to continue. Thank You.

For the good! Thanks for the support!
!ALIVE

@fernandoylet! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, mate, I will go on. šŸ’ƒ

šŸ™ŒšŸ’œšŸ™Œ
!gif !LOLZ !meme

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@portal-xenna, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/2)


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congratulations to the chosen winners and thank you for the CTP.

!PIZZA

@lheeshan06, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

For the good, my friend!
!gif !LOLZ !meme


Credit: pooky
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Iā€™m skeptical of anyone who tells me they do yoga every day.
Thatā€™s a bit of a stretch.

Credit: reddit
@lheeshan06, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/2)

Thanks my friend,!

Nice one. You have showed how generous you can be by giving back to community.

Yes, it's important to do it sincerely and gratuitously! That was my idea. šŸ™Œ
!CTP
!ALIVE

@mrenglish! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations to the winners...

You are doing a good job

Thanks a lot, my friend!
!CTP

Wowww.. I got lucky charm from you for winning the give away. Thanks so much @stdd . May God bless you with healthy and abundances life .

!PIZZA !LUV !HBIT !gif happy

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

Thanks a lot, pal! šŸ™Œ
Have a wonderful day!
!PIZZA šŸ•
!CTP

Wow so lucky! Thank you, I wonšŸ˜ƒ

I want to be mentioned in your next giveaways hahaha! Willing to support everyone as well:)

!PIZZA !LUV

For the good, my friend!
Have a nice day!
!CTP
!ALIVE

@anonymous02! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you!

Thank you for the CTP token, I do appreciate it.šŸ™šŸ„‚šŸ„°

!LUV

Thanks for your good words!
!ALIVE

@funshee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations to the winners & Thank you!!!!

Thank you too!
!PIZZA

Congrats to the winners and thank you for the CTP :)

!PIZZA

Thanks for the support!
!PIZZA

Nice one! Thanks for the award. Good luck with your competitions. !ALIVE !CTP

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @mypathtofire. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks, fam!
!PIZZA
!CTP

Wow am so lucky and excited to be part of the winners thanks a lot

Thank you too, pal!
!ALIVE

@emeka4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice one.
Thanks for the reward, it wasn't bad not to win šŸ˜‰

Thank you too! šŸ™Œ
Have a great day!
!PIZZA

Thank yoy, @stdd

That's for good!
!PIZZA

Ā 2 years agoĀ (edited)Ā 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
stdd tipped sheikh27 (x1)
stdd tipped tommyl33 (x1)
coquicoin tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped hollowins (x1)
tommyl33 tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped hafiz34 (x1)
stdd tipped mypathtofire (x1)
@stdd(10/10) tipped @tunikatu (x1)
stdd tipped coquicoin (x1)
stdd tipped katerinaramm (x1)
anonymous02 tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped jmis101 (x1)
stdd tipped femcy-willcy (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

thanks buddy.

That's for the good!
!PIZZA