My today post on hive platform showing delicious food I love so much @uwemudo01 #26

in Cent2 years ago

Food lovers on hive platform I am here to shows my
delicious today.

Good morning everyone this is my delicious food so far, my favorite food is rise and stew as you can see I prepare
the way I want it to be 🍅
,

I'm at home this morning a friend of mine pay me a visit, after some minute his face changing I understand him fast
He started checking whether there is food in this house,
I when to the market and get all this items so that I can make
him happy I make my delicious,

Since he was ongray looking for food to eat we joine hand to gather cook stew and the supercarty undre some minutes
The food are done,

This is market.

This are the items that you need to get and make your
Stew rich de way you want it to be you see two types of
Fish, onion, fresh tomatoes grand nuts oil fresh pepper and meats
,

The food is done we take har breakfast and satisfy are self.

the image and writing are my own.

If you love my post reblock vote comments

Thank you for taking time to go through my post love you all @uwemudo01.

Sort:  

Congratulations @uwemudo01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!