You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About the CENT Tribe and www.centblog.org

in Cent3 years ago

This is great I am active in the information of #CENT, I will follow the tribe and you will see soon there is my content,

The only thing if it is that it would be good for you to be attentive to the post that people publish,

Example, there are some who will enter the community just to earn the community currency, and what I do not want is for the community to be SPAM, I hope you understand me, Control people who post topics that do not go with the community, Example , If someone publishes a post in the tribe and his post talks about How to make a recipe, that would not be a post act for the community's theme, I don't know if I'm very rude but I think it's something to keep in mind Mind, That people know and respect the regulations of the tribe

It would only be a question of what if you see a post that does not go with the issue of the tribe, Leave a comment explaining why you can not publish that content

This is how I do with the MusicForLife Community, as I am one of the community curators I have to be aware of things like that,

Well from now on this will be great, Greetings and successes in all my friend

Sort:  

Hello there. Thank you for your contributions since the beginning of the project. Also, thank you for the images. I agree with what you said. I don't want to downvote. However, I can upvote irrelevant content with a lower percentage. We can also reduce publicity by not voting for spammy content. We talk about these with the community as well.