You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toys on Hive Contest: My first participation || FULL TUTORIAL DIDACTIC GAME

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

I've featured your post in the @HomeEdders weekly curation.

Curated by @minismallholding on behalf of @HomeEdders.


Supporting home education and educational content. If you're a home educator, home educated or are thinking about home education, find out what we're about HERE.

You can join the community by clicking the subscribe button on Hive or Peakd.

please feel free to join us on discord.

Sort:  

Thanks to this comment I am learning about the community! Thank you very much I am a passionate teacher, I work for disabled children. Is it necessary to make my presentation in the community? thank you I await your answer

We don't have any strict rules to the community. We invite you to make any pertinent posts in the community, where we also make efforts to reward interaction, however, you can also use the #homeschooling or #homeedders tag if it's relevant and you're posting in another community.