You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toy Museum 2 & Fairy Tale Park, Antalya, Turkey - Oyuncak Müzesi ve Masal Park (English - Turkish)

in Toys on Hive3 years ago

Beautiful display of toys through the ages, except the story about real hair used for dolls, how sad yet good to preserve the history.

Fairy tales to ancient toys what a wonderful way to get the children out to forget about some of the awful days we are living through.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

They could also be used for 3D animations, movies or even video games. They would certainly be fun. Nowadays we already have the technology for this. A few good developers and animators, and we have a good indie game. 🙂

But the real hair used for dolls sounds like a little bit disturbing. I also heard about haunted dolls. Maybe those have something to do with the real hair on them. Who knows.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog. Real hair dolls are really disturbing. Haunted dolls? I don't know about them, but it sounds a little creepy. 🙂 Thanks for sharing. 🌸
!PIZZA

Haunted dolls are either cursed or possessed. I have not seen any in real life. I just/only read about them, and I also watched some videos about them.

Thank you for the pizza. I also give you some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@damla! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

I got it now.

I have not seen any in real life.

I hope you never see them. It can be very scary. 🙂

Thanks for the pizza. You are very thoughtful. 🌼

Connect

Trade


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @damla.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Never liked dolls, many creep you out just looking at them.

Teddy bears, trains, cars and robots all good fun. Antique wooden toys a good reminder of what children played with also interesting.

Exactly! Their happiness is our greatest wish. Thank you very much for reading my post and for tipu. 🌸
!PIZZA

Keep taking the children out they need days like this to be normal and learn new sights.

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @damla.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)