You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sealed Power of The Force Playsets (Toy Review)

in Toys on Hivelast year

Hahaha yeah, some of the figures in the 90s Hasbro line are a bit naff looking. There's a nickname for Darth Vader amongst collectors, I think they call him Hench Vader. One thing I will say though is that the aliens in this line look sick. The gamorean guards in particular.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@mtzrene, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

(2/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Ah, yes, the aliens, in that series are amazing, I have one or another saved, later I will share my reviews of those figures, at the moment I must first share with you everything I have from Black Series.