You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring out the toys!

in Toys on Hivelast month

Boys cannot be without a firefighter truck xDD I still got mine. There are toys from my childhood that I could never give away (and it's been a long time already). They are a huge PlayMobil firefighter truck and police car and a camper van, my Legos, and the Super Nintendo. There are some metal cars too, marbles and a box of button soccer. I also had a huuuuuge collection of Magic cards, but those I forgot with an ex-girlfriend (dumb idea).

Sort:  

Oops, leaving a collection of magic cards to an ex-girlfriend... I guess it was a bit painful lesson 😅 There are also other, big trucks he had but not here, they are kept in the home of his grandparents 🚛🚚

guess it was a bit painful lesson

More than the breakup 😖