MINECRAFT FAMILY TABLE GAME

in Toys on Hive23 days ago

Are you a Minecraft fan? My son is;) He liked this game about a year ago, and since that time he reads books about this game, buys magazines, play it using his tablet and now.... he has his table Minecraft game!

He was happy to see it in online market, and to tell you the truth me too, because I make limits for using the tablet (not more than 1 hour per day).

But the table family game doesn't have these time limits. It's a great way to spend evening time together and don't worry about online games influence.
And it's his favourite Minecraft - Combo;)

The only minus was its price - as for me it's too much for a table game, but the idea and the brand requires money...
It's price was about 40$, and it was in Top of the most expensive games in the market.
But Ok, he had his own money and he spent it how how he liked.

I didn't expect much from this game, though it had good feedbacks. But it is really GOOD!
It is not just fun, but a game the makes you think, create strategies and count well.

I like he spent his money on really a good game that will develop his logics and bring much fun as well.

Minecraft as a table game is really a cool variant to stay away from gadgets.

Sort:  

My son is a huge minecraft guy, if you want to get him talking, just mention minecraft.

haha yeah, when we speak about something they are interested in, they are super activated!;))

I tried playing thay online but never push it through coz I feel like stupid who can't learn more about it, haha. I don't even know where to start. I feel like that game is for smart people and I am not that 🤧🤧. Anyways, it's good that he's spending his money on something like this where he can also practice more of his thinking.

don't worry, you're not alone;)) I don't know how to play it either;)) I tried, I was watching, but....it's not for me. I don't know why kids are in love with it so much. The idea is cool, but these graphics....not for us, dear, not for us;))

My children like this games

I wonder if there are kids who don't like it;))

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

thanks, guys!