Its time to get strange with Doctor Strange

in Toys on Hive2 years ago

Hey all,

Theessexfunko here and today part 2/4 I will be going through The Funko Pop comic cover of

Doctor Strange

Image.jpeg

Now to be honest this is the first of the Funko Pop cover that I have in my possession and I hopefully that I might get more from this one or anything else in that factor.

Image.jpeg

Even still, looking at the back or at the front of the box shows the debutant comic cover from one of Marvel's greatest heroes.

As I am aware that there was a movie which I haven't watched yet which is the multiverse of Madness from the actor Benedict Cumberbatch, as I heard that the movie is interesting to watch despite me not watching it yet.

Price

I bought this piece from EMP.co.uk for £16.61 with discounted voucher which was involved, But it's true value price not yet being confirmed from the Funko APP so it is just as they say 'just wait and see'.

But still this item is something for me to hang onto for a bit.

As always I will catch you all on the next blog

Have a good day y'all

Theessexfunko

Sort:  

Hi @theessexfunko,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am