You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: What communities would you like to see kickstarted on Hive?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago (edited)

ooh hahaha, that's sound sincere xD, I will follow the advice of @ladybug146 and try to improve better my English, I know many words and can read it well because it's useful for my career, but it's difficult to write a paragraph hahaha In that occasions I would just translate it then. but I'm practicing it step by step

about the Spanish community, the constant active posters I know are in #Cervantes .

Sort:  

Trust, me it's all about practice, a lifetime of it. I did it, so can you. It's baby steps and have confidence in your ability to learn. Still do your spanish posts to your community of course but start small and add a little more translation every time as you learn. I still learn every post I read or write.