If you could have an AMA with ONE Hivian who would it be?

in Ask the Hive • 4 years ago (edited)

Yes, we want to know who you would want to have an AMA over in our Hive AMA community! 😀

List the ONE Hivian you would love to have them do an AMA over at our community. We'll see if they go on over there and set up a thread for their own AMA. Let's do this!

Oh, we have our announcement post over here .

Sort:  

Myself, I give the best AMA's and know most about AMA's than anyone.

/trump

Lol, the best AMA's the best!
You should def. do it. People leave funny comments look at what @foxon is getting here.

There is a AMA request for you by HiveQA here .

I'm going to vote for @clayboyn on an AMA. Just be sure it doesn't all revolve around Coffee and Philosophy. Twerking is ok....

 4 years ago (edited) 

So funny I was going to nominate @clayboyn too . Twerk'n is his specialty!

@foxon you should do one.

I vote for @foxon too!

Looks like he's gotta do it. 2 nominations and its a requirement or else he gets kicked out of the cool kidz club.

Lol, no pressure for him!

Also, @soyrosa I have a feeling she has an interesting history :P

😱

Don't make me make a AMA request! 😉

I'm scared of the word ANYTHING! :D

LOL! don't be scared! don't be scared!

Justin Sun

You want Justin Sun?