You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: How will you change your voting behavior with linear curve in the upcoming hardfork?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

For now I don't see much change at all in my voting habits. I'd say about 1/3 of my votes, (maybe slightly more), go on content I have actually looked at read and commented on. About 1/3 goes on content I have looked at but not commented on. The remainder are all on people or groups I follow or that others trust and follow, I use three others that I have as curators following choice and I also have a good amount of peakd list that I use when looking for items or people to vote on. I however do not have a whole lot of vote power as of yet so I really do not need to worry about over rewarding post or evaluating them to for reward value. I imagine that is difficult for some that wish to remain full manual voters.