You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your comment to post ratio like?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

Yeah more stats would be nice on the profile, maybe also how many unique accounts you vote with your vp, etc.

Steemchillers system is available on and for Hive https://hivetasks.com/ You can get your voting CSI info there:
vote csi.png

I am still not sure how I feel about hivetask and it being based on another work, but it is based on the open source one steemchiller did and he does seem to be keeping it updated.

Sort:  

That site never loads for me on any browsers.

I wonder why that is? Your vote numbers are similar to mine - 239 upvotes, 144 accounts, last 7d - and a Voting CSI of 16.8. I am not sure of how it is all figured but it is at least a guide, like the REP level of people.