You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would encourage you to use Hive more?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

I'd love a short content platform/Dapp like Twitter. It will also have to be in some parallel space or something that won't be popping up like spam blog posts. I don't know how that will work out tbh, but it is just a thought.

Sort:  

You think we could up the level by adding a feature even Twitter doesn't have?

Yeah that's possible in later iterations. However, it will be better for marketing if people start from the known then transition to the unknown

Yeah.
I was thinking 'random whispers'. I dunno if this is possible, but since it's blockchain I'm guessing there's a way to anonymously send messages?
So what Random Whispers will do is, you can write something and hit send, but both you and the recipient won't know who sent & who received the message.