You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think helping someone cash out the money earned on Hive is "Money Laundering"?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

they fancy themselves as FinCEN too now. maybe the conversations should be had on chain i don't like the fact that you have to chase them on discord to sort it out.

ps everyone is watching over them if they keep messing up no one will follow their list all you can do is state your opinion.

Sort:  

I agree.
The conversations should be on chain. They downvoted one of my friend's post with $18 in payout without even waiting for his/her appeal. The person doesn't use discord and I was about to bring that up before they kicked me off the channel.

ps everyone is watching over them if they keep messing up no one will follow their list all you can do is state your opinion.

They are doing a good job as long as they don't cross their limits but I guess they already did that in my case when they associated me with money laundering.
But I hope that they are not going to get away everytime they do this.