Sort:  

I hear you Mate, I'm sure there's many explanations for percieving many things (goblins and premonitions included).

I have many preminissions though I couldn't tell you exactly "where" they come from or if any given vision is to be interpreted literally (each one is processed for what it is as it is in the moment). I just do my best to stay graceful and thank my Shamanic training for that reminder to humility.

All I can do is listen, love, learn, honour all, live a good life, walk in gentle strength and honestly show up to serve our community as best I can. The absolute understanding can be left to great mystery... unless deeper understanding can realistically help improve our wellbeing. 💚
In most cases I'm grateful serve, share and shine dancing with these resources of the human experience without needing to cling to controlling them.