You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think about the simulation theory?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

Have you some evidence for "seeing the future in dreams"?

I wouldn't call it evidence but rather personal experiences that can only confirm to me that this is real, and I don't expect anyone else to believe what I am saying about this topic because it would be impossible for me to prove this.

I shared my experiences in this post https://hive.blog/hive-173737/@dedicatedguy/what-are-your-craziest-paranormal-unexplainable-experiences To me, they confirm it is somehow possible to access glimpses of the future. If I hadn't had those experiences and someone else came to tell me this is real I wouldn't believe that person. Since this happened to me, I do believe it.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. It seems that in dreams our mind can reach different levels of existence, which are closed while we are awake.