What music are you currently enjoying?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

I have been enjoying a lot of Alan Walker songs lately, this is an example:

The first thing I heard from this guy a long time ago was Faded, I don't enjoy all of his music but I do think he's very talented and so far has produced several cool songs!

Another one that's very good is this one:

And one melody that has been haunting me for the past several days and I haven't been able to get out of my head is this one:

It is from an anime series called Parasyte that I wrote about here.

There are some good piano covers but I think the version above is the best one and it has the correct pace. I never expected to become so fond of an anime song but there is it.

What music are you currently enjoying?

Sort:  

I love alan walker On My Way song