You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: How will you change your voting behavior with linear curve in the upcoming hardfork?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

If I want to be serious about it, and become a better curator, I will probably increase my power ups, and leave some of the autos on, I love manual curation also, especially when discovering new users.

One thing for sure, I am more excited than ever to post on HIVE, every time I press that "publish", I really feel that I am doing something important. I just wished I had a little bit more engagement, I also noticed already more upvotes for comments that I am leaving on other people accounts.

I can't wait for the next phase of my journey, where I can really support content creators, the same way I had been supported throughout the years! I am also wanting to promote HIVE on other social medias, like Insta or Tiktok, creating viral campaigns to increase awarness. I feel that we are ready for mass adoption, curators and content creators working together more than ever.