Would you buy this $30K Lois Vuitton Customised Bicycle ?

in Ask the Hive2 years ago

As beautiful and classy as this bikes may look, I can think of a number of reasons why I wouldn't want one even if it was offered to me for free.

  • 1.It's a great way to be a robbery target. It screans money and would make one a target from all the attention it attracts.

  • 2.I doubt you could park it in public for a couple of minutes without it being stolen.

  • 3.I could probably buy a decent car for $30K, spending it on a bike seems like a waste of money.

    (Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)
(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.