You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Photo would you say is your best shot?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

Oh, thank you Galen! I was lucky to be honest as at that altitude in the mountains, 983 m above sea level, the weather can change in a split second, so you have be prepared all the time for every situation. This is bad and good too as you can have rain, shine, show, mist, you name it, all in one day. That's a different world up there, one that is holding me hostage for years. Stole my heart a long time ago 😁

Sort:  

Knowing you're from Transylvania I was hoping your favourite shot would be of the prince of darkness himself...Dracula.

Maybe next time. :)

You should have realized by now that I'm working hard to show the world Transylvania is not just Dracula 😜

Yeah I know...But we want it to be about Dracula! Lol.

One day I'm going to tag you in a post with a title like this
Today I met Dracula, aka Galen at Sighisoara 😁

Lol...I look forward to that day!

Ok, but then don't complain about being tagged and being the centerpiece of my post! 😀

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.