You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: What are you doing with your profits?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

My plan is pretty simple @acidyo:

  1. Liquid Rewards I get on HIVE will go into buying LEO & other Dividend Tokens like BRO, UTOPIS, DHEDGE, INDEX etc.
  2. HP Rewards, I will never touch for at least a year. I will keep on delegating my HP to different projects to earn returns. I need to get 1000 HP fast so I might buy some Hive to push towards that mark.
  3. I also get different tokens as Author rewards, I am selling those tokens or staking them depending upon my interests. Right now I am highly interested in POB & CTP tokens.
  4. I am also delegating my HE tokens to @brofi, to get BRO tokens on autopilot. BRO tokens give me Dividends in the form of HE Tokens. BroFi goes full circle.