You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: What kind of services/projects/businesses would you like to see more of with a stable HBD?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

You should create a NFT even if it's just one! Acidyo better keep after you lol

I've really been enjoying Hive so far on a community level and so far people have been very nice and welcoming it's really amazing to have that type of support when first joining and learning how best to use the platform.

Because of that I firmly believe that Hive will be able to take our feedback along with others and create a more streamlined version of everything. There seems to be a lot of good and talented people here.

Like you said it takes time and growing pains.

Sort:  

I know I should! I'm excited about this stuff. Somewhere around early 2017, I had sold one unit, digital art, and accepted HBD (SBD at the time). This was long before many people even realized that could be a thing in crypto. The NFT approach, even with the growing pains, is way better than doing it caveman style, which is how I did it back then. Eventually I started to take a shining to the way I could create, share, entertain, earn, and give back to those supporting instead of handing that percentage over to someone who's just going to buy another car to keep on their yacht in case of emergency. That business model blows my mind to this day and when I feel like boring people to death, that's all I'll talk about.

You have yourself a nice day.

Trippy artwork I like it! You should write more about it. I bet it would make for some interesting reads.
Have a good day as well!