You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would encourage you to use Hive more?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago (edited)

I made a post to reply your question. Maybe to lengthy for a comment. Let me know your opinion about it.


Quick summary of my reply, Hive is much more than the biased opinion of each individual. Decentralized platforms such as ours needs an integral approach, where all the alternatives can be explored and developed. The core technology, the social media features, the dapps, the blogging platform, the speculation with the token value on exchanges, and any other potential use cae for Hive should be considered for we don't know which of them will grant us the success.

On my post I cover a detailed explanation of how I see each of this features to thrive on its own foot.