Sort:  

I laughed too much with this one XDDDDDDD

I hope you piss your pants, too!

You're cruel

P.S. I'm following you now because you have a sense of humor.

Don't worry, I know you like me, we can keep it a secret

P.S. Following you too cause you're a sexi boi

I get that a lot.

But I am your only follower number 4766 :)

Hmmm. Any significance?

4+7=11
6+6=12

11 comes before 12. Nothing unusual there...

11+12=23

Nothing unusual there, aside from this.

12-11=1

You're my number one fan according to this bogus and twisted nonsensical logic I've devised out of thin air!


image.png

I meant, I know you get a lot of followers, but none of them are as unique as me, number 4766 :)

Anyway, your mathematics convinced me, from now on I will be your number 1 fan. No matter that I'm 4765 followers late