Sort:  

I just assume they came to their senses

😂 that is a great way to see it. They probably did in a way. But you sound as you don't take it personal.

I don't take anything that happens online personally. None of these people know me well enough to judge me.

To take nothing personal online is quite a challenge I can imagine. It depends on how much involved you are. And a bit of your own way to approach certain things happening online. I'm on the "Don't take things personally"-path myself. Since I don't know me well enough, how could I judge others 😂. ...still a human though, so this is an ongoing process...

Since I don't know me well enough, how could I judge others

🤣🤣🤣

I don't know if wiser words were ever spoken!

I don't know if wiser words were ever spoken!

I probably have spoken even wiser words already...and more may be to follow...😱😁

I'll be looking forward to it!

Speaking of which, great to see you posting again!