You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it morally correct to be using BeeMe.icu?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

Yes, it's absolutely a grey zone.
And I terribly miss our friend steemchiller...
I can only hope he will make the move to hive... I'm sure that, now that everybody aknowledge the added value of steemworld, more will agree to help in funding his project...
I did on steem... but a lot of people didn't... I think that's one of the reasons he wasn't very enthousiastic about the "community"...

Sort:  

I doubt he will move now. Justin has made him the #1 Steem witness. He stayed with them even after they censored one of his posts for opposing locking up funds. He is their puppet now, sadly. For a few hundred bucks worth of steem per week, which I think will be worthless soon.

I don't think he stayed for that ... but I think he's an idealist in many ways and ... a little naive ...
But he should indeed choose his battles better ...