You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: How will you change your voting behavior with linear curve in the upcoming hardfork?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

I am not a friend of automatic votes, because those who are added to those votes, do not read what people write, nor do they find out what publication or who they have voted for. That is reflected in the comment box, when it is empty. I like to read the posts that attract me, either because of a main picture or because the topic catches my attention. Then I read it and if I really like the content and everything is well written, that's when I give my vote. I love the fact that the reward in votes can increase. I particularly like to support other users and if my support goes hand in hand with a better reward for that user, even better. Thanks for this information @acidyo