You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: How will you change your voting behavior with linear curve in the upcoming hardfork?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

What I'm looking forward to the most is for the race to be first to be gone. There's not much that will change for me. I've voted manually for my whole 3.5 months on the blockchain and I will continue doing so. My state of mind will change though. Voting on those posts that's 20 hours old with $30+ in rewards will start to feel better. There are times I've skipped out on doing that because of my selfishness with ROI.

Sort:  

There are times I've skipped out on doing that because of my selfishness with ROI.

I like the honesty in this sentence, because most people focus on ROI (and on money earning in general), but only a few admit it that they ever focus(ed) on it.

People should support each other. That would give the best ROI for everyone. New, active users would also come. A co-operative community would make Hive more attractive to the outsider users.

Have some !PIZZA

Cheers! Totally agree with you on this point. I would say I have a 50/50 split on ROI and community voting. I can find myself voting old posts with low earnings without expecting any return as well. I don't really have a set strategy and just do what feels right at the time.

Connect

Trade


@pusen! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

I guess there are tons of us feeling that way! :)