Sort:  

Definitely binge, especially if it's cliffhanger episodes, but some times the show's are too good to ignore or be patient with so I watch some on a weekly basis. I guess that's also one of the few good things about Netflix that they release whole seasons at once (usually).

The side effects with binge watching is that some times you can completely forget a show until you stumble upon it again at random, happened to me the other day when I recommended Poker Face to a friend and said it's like a combination of "Lie to me" and "True Detectives" and he was like "oh cool, been wanting one of those ever since Sneaky Pete" and I was like "Sneaky Pete?" completely having forgotten I binge watched it a couple years ago, lol.

Oh two shows I don’t know. I will get more info about them and maybe watch them.

Your vote in the poll is noted I will probably do an update tomorrow in my post to also include the results. I hope I get a lot of engagement to have a more representative poll 😂