You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: dogs or cats?

in Ask the Hive4 years ago

Oooo I actually really like both animals honestly. But if I had to choose one though it would be dog. That may be because I've been surrounded by dogs my whole life and cats were always seen as a 'stay away' animal due to my brothers allergies. I know each animal is different but perhaps the stereotypical notion that a lot of (larger) dogs are friendly and goofy draws me to them as well (off the bat, I'd prefer to have a larger dog than a smaller one) but I've always wanted a cat. Ideally I'd have both ^_^ My bf and I are in a similar situation to you where we can't have a dog due to living arrangements but both would really love one.

Currently, I'm volunteering abroad but I do have a dog back at my family home. His name's Jesse (similar to yours but male obviously) and he'll be turning 14 years old in just over a week. I miss him everyday :(

IMG_0019.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing such a nice feedback with us :) We also love big dogs and we hope to be able to have one one day :) Jesse is such a cutie... Greetings to him and to you too of course :)

Likewise, look forward to answering more questions + checking out more of your content ^_^