You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many authors on Hive would you pay to consume their content?

I definitely enjoy @jfuji with the great series, and a lot of the nature photography by both @papilloncharity , @corvidae and @tattoodjay . I also thoroughly enjoy each post I read by @dreemsteem and @samsmith1971 . There are many others who I click every time I see them in my feed too!

But honestly, I don't know if I could pay to consume :( ... I'm trying hard to build my portfolio, and still help others every so often.

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

Hey, thank you for the mention :) I say it all the time, but I'm glad you're enjoying the stories!

I am, and I can't wait for the next part 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@jfuji! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@jfuji, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(3/6)

🖤🙏