You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask the Hive: What are you doing with your profits?

in Ask the Hive3 years ago

I have never powered down, so whatever is earned as hp stays there for the time being I didn't even know until recently how to move the liquid out (which I did) to start learning how to have a wallet and trade and exchange (still clueless, just learning). Honestly I could do with some help for the daily life as things been tighter than tight but I've never cashed out until I figure out how to do things right. Meanwhile I'm determined to post more often (which for everyone else is not often enough haha) but I'm a slow poster, and maybe by work become finally a dolphin by the end of the year.Been a minnow like forever. Honestly I'm posting cos I'm at 69 rep and though I know it doesn't mean much I want my 70 hahah