You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Men and Women of the Cave What's Your Favourite Tipple?

in The Man Cave4 years ago

Awesome, a beer post! but whats a Tipple?

My craft beer journey has been a fun one so far, last year I drank just over 100 different craft beers, and was able to log them on the untapped app 😆

my favourite type of beer would have to be New England IPA, unfiltered, hazy and juicy, low IBU, smooth and creamy mouthfeel. But today I'll mention my other favourite, fruited sours!

Here in Toronto we have a world class brewery called Bellwoods and they make the Jelly King, its their sour series and its juicy and carbonated and fairly sour.
image.png

Sort:  

Hi there and thanks for stopping by! A tipple? You're not familiar with the term? Substitute tipple for drink lol! That New England IPA sounds out of this world, I'm thirsty. I have never heard of Jelly King, it's an interesting name for a beer and it has some damn delicious taste sensations going on there, you're a lucky guy.